Deception (Tormented Pig)

DECEPTION (TORMENTED PIG) – Written by Carroll Bryant

 

And then my world was born

You enter into my heart

You wanted my love

I gave it to you

You wanted my soul

I bought one and you stole it

You claim it’s just you and me

What about them?

The others

Your whispers and words worry me

Do you think about me when you make it

With them?

That’s disgusting

Your perversions is only equaled

By my own

The secrets

I asked you to hide your deceptions

From me

You did

You do

Still I discover the truth

I can’t help it

I hate you

I love you

I loath you

I need you

You merely needed pleased

I clearly needed teased

There’s no loyalty in your loyalty

Just honor in your promise

But what do you promise?

How do you paint your deception?

The imbecile and the whore

This is how they will remember us

I will have long forgotten

When you pick somebody else over me

I am but a drag

You are a queen

Together we are sick fools

Forgeries of time and memories

Drag queens of some enchanted

Forest

And un-enchanting deception

I can’t see your lies for the truth

The truth is whatever I do not know it to be

You don’t even know it

You’re a dilly

And I always try to deny it

This is not what I wanted you to be

I wanted you to be

Who I am and then some

Deception

Your word is your bond

And I can’t afford to pay it

So, behind these bars I remain

Waiting for my dreaded sentence

Of shame

No bail

Just locked away with the filth

Of your actions behind my back

While you flirt with flies

On the wall

Who wish to claim your innocence for

Just one night

One time

One moment of

Ecstasy

A whore of virgins

What do you see in me?

What do I see in myself?

Deception

And for the end of

Time

It will be

The end of time

Is tomorrow

Next week

Never

Forever

My best friend

My pain of pains in my last breath

My final thought

My lost hope

And me

The tormented pig that I am

My personal deception

Is you

Leave a Reply

