Be In My Christmas

BE IN MY CHRISTMAS – Written by Carroll Bryant

 

Be in my Christmas

Be my warm winter dream

Be in my Christmas

And every love song I sing

I need you on Christmas

And all the joy that you bring

So be in my Christmas

Be my warm winter dream

 

With the stockings hanging o’er the fireplace

So special is the night

A loving look all over your face

Our hearts riding on a sleigh ride

Emotions so dear and it’s perfectly clear

That this is a magical time

 

So be in my Christmas

Be my warm winter dream

Be in my Christmas

And every love song I sing

I need you on Christmas

And all the joy that you bring

So be in my Christmas

Be my warm winter dream

 

With caroler’s humming their merrily tune

You feel so good in my arms

An angel of love I’ve found in you

I melt to the whim of your charms

Electrical sparks that ignite both our hearts

Blowing my Santa Claus mind

 

Be in my Christmas

Be my warm winter dream

Be in my Christmas

And every love song I sing

I need you on Christmas

And all the joy that you bring

So be in my Christmas

Be my warm winter dream

 

With the stockings hanging o’er the fireplace

So special is the night

A loving look all over your face

Our hearts riding on a sleigh ride

Emotions so dear for this great time of year

This is such a magical time

 

Be in my Christmas

Be my warm winter dream

Be in my Christmas

And every love song I sing

I need you on Christmas

And all the joy that you bring

So be in my Christmas

Be my warm winter dream

Leave a Reply

